Woman%20in%20Bible%20Tent_edited.jpg

BIBLE STUDY OPPORTUNITIES

First Corinthians Bible Study

Chapter 4 - Oct. 14, 2020

1 Corinthians Lesson 5.png

Chapter 3 - Oct. 7, 2020

1Corinthians - Lesson 4.png

Chapter 2 - Sept. 30, 2020

1 Corinthians - lesson 3.png

Chapter 1 - Sept. 23, 2020

1 Corinthians - lesson 2.png

Intro: - Sept. 16, 2020

1Corinthians - Intro.jpeg
"Journey through the Gospel of Luke"

Introduction - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Lesson 1 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Lesson 2 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Lesson 3 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Lesson 4 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Lesson 6 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Lesson 8 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Lesson 10 - Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Lesson 5 - Wednesday, June 23, 2020

Lesson 7 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Lesson 9 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Lesson 11 - Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Lesson 12 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020

"Finding Peace Among Suffering and Trial"

Join us for this four part study to grow your faith in this time of uncertainty.

LESSON ONE: Peace, What is it?

Wednesday, April 22 

Lesson 2: Peace in Worship and Devotion

Wednesday, April 29

Lesson 3: Suffering and Trial...with peace

Wednesday, May 6

Lesson 4: Peace from the Cross

Wednesday, May 13

Church Office Hours:

Monday  through Friday

9:00am to 3:00pm

Childcare Hours:

Monday through Friday

6:30am to 6:00pm

1440 SE 182nd Avenue

Portland Oregon 97233

Church Office: 503-665-8821

Email: office@alcportland.org

Childcare Center: 503-667-6750

Email: director@alcportland.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
LIKE US ON 
FACEBOOK